Donate to KPRG Public Radio!

Today is the second day of my public radio station’s fall membership campaign. I’ve been getting up early to go on the air during the morning drive so I can ask for your money. Never has the sound of a ringing phone made me so happy.

I’m so lucky to be able to volunteer for KPRG. I have a show I love and awesome listeners who share my love of soul music.

Call us now at 734-2954/6/7 to make a donation or head over to KPRGfm.com and donate online.

If you love public radio, and you want to keep listening to NPR, All Things Considered, and Fresh Air, make the investment.

I’ll be very happy to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

