Playlist: January 24, 2015

Soul music is such an underrepresented genre in my musical lexicon. Even though I host a show dedicated to the artists that have contributed and continue to contribute to the oeuvre, I feel I’m only chipping away at the very tip-top of an iceberg.

Last night’s show let me play some favorites and a lot of stuff I’ve discovered on Tumblr and blogs like You Know I Got Soul. I am collecting my findings over at soulsessionsguam.tumblr.com.

strange tales (1)

Leave a Reply

